Afrikaanse Hoër Meisieskool www.ahmp.co.za
Auckland Park Preparatory School www.apps.co.za
Balmoral Girls’ Primary School
Bloemhof Girls’ High School www.bloemhofschool.co.za 
Brescia House School (High) www.brescia.co.za 
Clarendon Girls’ High School www.clarendonschools.co.za 
Clarendon Preparatory School www.clarendonschools.co.za 
Clarendon Primary School www.clarendonschools.co.za 
C&N Sekondêre Meisieskool Oranje www.oranjemeisies.co.za 
Collegiate Girls’ High School www.cghs.co.za 
Collegiate Junior School www.collegiate.co.za 
Crescent Girls High School
Danville Park Girls’ High School www.danville.co.za 
Diocesan School for Girls Grahamstown High School www.dsgschool.com
Diocesan School for Girls Grahamstown Junior School www.dsgschool.com
Durban Girls’ College www.dgc.co.za
Durban Girls’ High School www.dghs.co.za
Durban Girls’ Secondary
Epworth High School for Girls www.epworth.co.za 
Erica Primary School www.ericaprimary.co.za 
Eunice High School www.eunice.co.za 
Good Hope Seminary www.goodhopeseminaryhs.co.za
Gordon Road Girls’ School www.grgs.co.za 
Greenfield Girls’ Primary School www.greenfield.wcape.school.za 
Grosvenor Girls’ High School
Herchel Preparatory Girls School www.herschel.org.za 
Herschel Girls High School www.herschel.org.za 
Holy Rosary School www.holyrosaryschool.co.za 
Holy Rosary Primary School www.holyrosaryschool.co.za 
Inanda Seminary www.inanda.org 
Jeppe High School for Girls www.jeppegirls.co.za 
Johannesburg Girls’ Preparatory School
Kimberley Girls’ High School www.kimberleygirlshigh.org.za 
Kingsmead College www.kingsmead.co.za 
Kingsridge High School for Girls www.kingsridge.co.za
La Rochelle Girls’ High School www.larries.co.za 
Maris Stella
Micklefield School www.micklefield.co.za 
Mowat Park
Northlands Girls’ High School www.nghs.co.za 
Oakhurst Girls’ Primary School www.oakhurst.wcape.school.za 
Oprah Winfrey Leadership Academy for www.owla.co.za 
Our Lady of Fatima Convent School www.fatima.co.za 
Paarl Girls’ High School www.paarlgirlshigh.org.za 
Parktown Girls’ High School www.parktowngirls.co.za 
Pietermaritzburg Girls’ High School www.ghspmb.co.za
Pinetown Girls’ High School www.pghs.co.za 
Potchefstroom Girls’ High www.potchgirlshigh.co.za 
Pretoria High School for Girls www.phsg.org.za 
Queensburgh Girls’ High www.qghs.co.za 
Queenstown Girls’ High School www.qtghs.co.za 
Rand Girls’ School www.randgirls.co.za
Rhenish Girls’ High School www.rhenish.co.za 
Ridge Park College www.ridgepark.co.za
Riebeek College Girls’ High School www.riebeekcollege.co.za
Roedean School www.roedeanschool.co.za 
Russell High School www.russellhigh.co.za
Rustenburg Girls’ High School www.rghs.org.za 
Rustenburg Junior School for Girls www.rgjs.co.za 
Sans Souci Girls’ High School www.sanssouci.co.za 
Springfield Convent Senior School www.springfieldconvent.co.za 
Springfield Convent Junior School www.springfieldconvent.co.za 
Springs Girls High School www.springsgirls.co.za 
St Andrews School for Girls www.standrews.co.za 
St Anne’s Diocesan College www.stannes.co.za 
St Cyprian’s Girls’ High School www.stcyprians.co.za 
St Cyprian’s Girls’ Prep School www.stcyprians.co.za 
St Dominic’s Catholic School for Girls www.stdominics.co.za 
St James Secondary School
St John’s Diocesan School for Girls www.stjohnsdsg.com 
St Katharine’s School www.stkatharines.co.za
St Mary’s Diocesan School for Girls Kloof www.stmarysdsg.co.za
St Mary’s School Waverley www.stmarysschool.co.za
St Michael’s School www.stms.co.za 
St Stithians Girls’ College www.stithian.com 
St Stithians Girls’ Preparatory www.stithian.com 
The Wykeham Collegiate www.twc.org.za 
Victoria Girls’ High School www.vghs.co.za 
Victoria Primary School www.vps.ecape.school.za
Westville Girls’ High School www.wghs.co.za 
Wynberg Girls’ High School www.wynghs.co.za 
Wynberg Girls’ Junior School www.wynberggirlsprimary.co.za